Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Alfred Breuer
eMail: 
2. Vorsitzende
Doris Eisenmenger
eMail:
doris.eisenmenger@t-online.de
1. Kassierer
Reinhard Matten
eMail: reinhardmatten@web.de
2. Kassierer
Klaus Persch
eMail: klaus.persch@arcor.de

 

Dr. Reinhard Mielke
1. Schriftführer
eMail: reimi.nrw@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Kenneth Najeme
eMail: knajeme@yahoo.co.uk
Kulturbeauftragte
Ute Werner
eMail: ute.werner@gmx.net
Internetbeauftragter
Herbert Eisenmenger
eMail:
he@altendorfer-buergerverein.de
Beisitzer & Pressebauftragter
Jens Kuhlemann
eMail:
jens-kuhlemann@t-online.de

 

 

Beisitzer
Ahmad Omeirat
eMail: ahmad@omeirat.ruhr
Beisitzer
Wolfgang Weber
eMail: uv-ww@t-online.de

 

 

 

Beisitzerin:
Marion Oettgen
eMail:

 

Beisitzerin:
Manuela Rieckhof
eMail:

 

 

Beisitzerin:
Claudia Walter
eMail:

 

Mit NEUEN und ALTEN Beiträgen aus ESSEN Altendorf